Eee PC as Personal Media Player

One thing I really like about using my Eee PC as a Personal Media Player (PMP) as opposed to what I’d erstwhile been using, my 5th-gen iPod with video, is that I no longer have to use iSquint (a tremendous piece of software, don’t get me wrong) to convert each and every one of my DivX files to mpeg-4 or h.264, the only video formats that the 5G iPod understands.

With VLC installed on my Eee PC, I can view pretty much any video format ever devised.

Having no limitations on what video formats will work on my PMP?

I could get used to this.

2 thoughts on “Eee PC as Personal Media Player

  1. …я Сказала Этому Мастеру: “если Не Можешь Сосредоточиться На Работе.

    скачат галактику знакомств, знакомства магнитогорск олеся, знакомства love москва, саратов знакомства с парнем, клуб знакомств встреча липецк, знакомства женатых геев, клуб знакомств в воткинске, знакомства с номирами телефонов, знакомство в нягани на любовь, тайные знакомства, знакомства лабинск, сайт знакомств в ангарске, мамба ру знакомства, клуб знакомств начало, знакомства иркутская область хороший сайт,

Leave a Reply

