Transformers VS. Webkinz, Interrupts Anna Nicole Smith Coverage on TMZ

The following is an experiment based on this idea. Also, if you like MadLibs then you’ll probably get a kick out of it.

I was walking, talking on my iPhone, when I suddenly saw a Transformer getting hot and heavy with a Webkinz. I immediately took a picture of the scene with my iPhone and posted it to my MySpace and Facebook pages. I wasn’t alone; TMZ had apparently taken a break from its all-Anna Nicole Smith, all-the-time coverage to cover the event for the Club Penguin opening gala. After about a minute, I tuned out and flipped my iPhone over to YouTube to catch the latest Heroes spoilers.

6 thoughts on “Transformers VS. Webkinz, Interrupts Anna Nicole Smith Coverage on TMZ

  1. Where do you guys Buy Webkinz from, I have gotten mine from cards n gifts or online at the webkinz shop buy-webkinz.net I am trying to find who has the cheapest webkinz around.. Anyone have any good experiences online?

  2. Thank you for share quite nice informations. Your net is so coolI am impressed by the data that you have on this website. It reveals how properly you realize this topic. Bookmarked this page, will appear back for extra. You, my friend, ROCK! I observed just the facts I previously searched all over the place and just couldn’t find. What a perfect site. Such as this web page your website is 1 of my new favs.I such as this information proven and it has offered me some type of inspiration to possess achievement for some reason, so maintain up the very good function

  3. I like the helpful information you provide to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here frequently. I’m somewhat certain
    I’ll be told plenty of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

